Happy Birthday Mama

Happy Birthday Mama! 
I love you I love you I love you I love you 

You mean the world, no, the universe to me. You are my rock, my role model, my confidante…. I couldn’t imagine life without you. I hope you had a good birthday. I know life is really rough right now, so you really deserved to have a good night. It’s just now turning midnight as I write this. Which means your birthday is now officially over. But I hope that every single day you know how much I truly adore you. 

Happy Birthday Mama. Thank you for being so amazingly you. ๐Ÿ’• 

Love always, your Keiko 

Leave a Reply

