My Band’s New Music Video Hits VEVO!

Ok guys….I’m freaking out! I’ve hardly slept, I’m just too excited!

Our brand new music video for our newest single “Forever” just launched on VEVO. And hold on a second….not only that. The video was premiered on the front page of VIBE Magazine . We are so excited to have such an amazing feature on such a popular website. You can read our feature here.  This is a big deal for us. I can’t even begin to explain how happy we are!


This is a big step forward for us. However, there is still so much work to do. Our journey is only just beginning. I want so badly to be successful. I know that this isn’t a career path that a lot of people take and can make work. I am determined to prove anyone who has ever doubted us wrong! πŸ™‚ Which means lots and lots and lots of work. That’s exciting to me! The busier you are, the more you know that you are moving forward!

Please do me a huge favor if you read this. Please help us get the word out about this video! Send it to a couple of friends that you know will watch it. At this level, for us, a lot of our success with this video will come from a ground roots movement. I can’t thank you enough for any help spreading the word.

So looking forward to this next step forward in my career, and life!

Love always, Keiko

Leave a Reply

